ODSA BOARD 2023-2024

PRESIDENT

KRISTINIA HICKS
UPWARD BOUND
SOUTHEASTERN
OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

PRESIDENT- ELECT

ELIZABETH GORDON STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES ROGERS STATE UNIVERSITY

SECRETARY

BETHANY RUCKER
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
SOUTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA
STATE UNIVERSITY

TREASURER

KIMA MURRY VETERANS UPWARD BOUND UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL OKLAHOMA

PUBLIC RELATIONS

MATT LEE EDUCATIONAL TALENT SEARCH NORTHEASTERN STATE UNIVERSITY

SWASAP REPRESENTATIVE

CAMERON COLEY STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES SOUTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

SWASAP REPRESENTATIVE

KATIE NAVARRO
EDUCATION OPPORTUNITY CENTER
ROGERS STATE UNIVERSITY

HISTORIAN

JAVER LEWIS
EDUCATION OPPORTUNITY CENTER
SOUTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE
UNIVERSITY

PAST PRESIDENT

DAWN COMPTON UPWARD BOUND NORTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA A&M COLLEGE

PARLIAMENTARIAN

ROSARIO RILEY TRIO CENTER UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA



HISTORIAN BOARD REPORT

August SWASAP ELI
September COE Conference
October Fall Summit
November SWASAP Conference & Got the rising star award
February TRIO Day
March ODSA Conference & Newcomers

Javer Lewis