ODSA BOARD 2023-2024

PRESIDENT

KRISTINIA HICKS
UPWARD BOUND
SOUTHEASTERN
OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

PRESIDENT- ELECT

ELIZABETH GORDON STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES ROGERS STATE UNIVERSITY

SECRETARY

BETHANY RUCKER STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES SOUTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

TREASURER

KIMA MURRY VETERANS UPWARD BOUND UNIVERSITY OF CENTRAL OKLAHOMA

PUBLIC RELATIONS

MATT LEE EDUCATIONAL TALENT SEARCH NORTHEASTERN STATE UNIVERSITY

SWASAP REPRESENTATIVE

CAMERON COLEY STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES SOUTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE UNIVERSITY

SWASAP REPRESENTATIVE

KATIE NAVARRO EDUCATION OPPORTUNITY CENTER ROGERS STATE UNIVERSITY

HISTORIAN

JAVER LEWIS
EDUCATION OPPORTUNITY CENTER
SOUTHEASTERN OKLAHOMA STATE
UNIVERSITY

PAST PRESIDENT

DAWN COMPTON
UPWARD BOUND
NORTHEASTERN
OKLAHOMA A&M COLLEGE

PARLIAMENTARIAN

ROSARIO RILEY
TRIO CENTER
UNIVERSITY OF OKLAHOMA



ODSA Finance Committee Report

March 26, 2024

- Appointed October 2023
- Committee members were Jessica Nelson, Julie Brixey, and Kima Murry
 - Reviewed costs from 23-24 budget to see where changes needed to be made.
 - Decided to increase conference rates after reviewing RFPs from OKC area hotels and to prep for rising costs/ inflation of upcoming years.
 - Rates still in line with SWASAP Region and puts us number 3 in the region for affordability.
- Worked with Bylaws Committee on changing language pertaining to yearly audit of ODSA Budget.

Cheers.

Donovan Kelso

ODSA Finance Chair